Music Tracks

DJK - Music From & Inspired By The Comic Book Series

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 D.J. K Intro
2 Junior Jack Da Hype
Featuring – Robert Smith
3 D.J. K Dirty Vinyl Pusher
4 CJ Bolland Sugar Daddy (Armand Van Helden's Mix)
Remix – Armand Van Helden
5 Tori Amos Professional Widow (Armand's Star Trunk Funkin' Mix)
Remix – Armand*
6 Unknown Artist Magic Orgasm
7 Shakedown To Get Down
8 Fatman Scoop Be Faithful
9 Eric Morello Dancin'
10 P.C.B. Garbage Queen (Andrea Doria Mix)
Remix – Andrea Doria
11 Laurent Conrad Rock U (Tribal Quest Remix)
12 DJ K* Vs. Mama's & Poppa's* California Dreamin' (BB Electro Mix)
13 DJ Keoki* Speed Racer
14 Unknown Artist Bang
15 Benny Benassi I Want Your Sex (French Mix)
16 Richard "Humpty" Vission That DJ Made My Day
17 Fatboy Slim Vs. Benny Benassi Star 69
18 Ruffneck Everybody Be Somebody (Benny Benassi Remix)
Remix – Benny Benassi
19 Shakedown At Night (DJ Icey Promo Mix)
Remix – DJ Icey
20 Goldfrapp Strict Machine (Benny Benassi Remix)
Remix – Benny Benassi
21 Benny Benassi Hit My Heart
22 Benny Benassi Satisfaction (Aerosmith's Dream On Mash Mix)


  • DJ Mix – DJK*
  • Other [Comic Book Producer] – Janine Johnson


Distributed By: Raver J. Comics
DJK is Robert Kaechele

Tracks 6 and 14 are 'Promo'.
DJK - Music From & Inspired By The Comic Book Series
Artist: DJK
Album's title: Music From & Inspired By The Comic Book Series
Label: Raver J. ‎– Vol.1 Series 1
Type: CD, Mixed, Limited Edition
Country: US
Date of released: 2003
Category: Electronic
Style: House
ZIP Size MP3: 1509 mb
ZIP Size FLAC: 1874 mb
Rating: 4.1/5
Votes: 414